Log in

AMEJA Announces Annual Award

20 Jul 2022 5:06 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
For the first time since its inception in 2005, AMEJA is launching a series of awards to highlight exceptional work by and about Arab and Middle Eastern communities. AMEJA will present three awards along with a modest $500 cash prize for each winner for: Best coverage of the Middle East North Africa (MENA) region, best coverage of MENA heritage communities in North America and the Walid El-Gabry Memorial Award, named after one of AMEJA’s founders to recognize the work of an AMEJA member. To find out more and apply click here

©2022 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software